Science and Technology of Advanced Materials

ALTMETRICS AWARD 2021

presented to

Kelvin Elphick, William Frost, Marjan Samiepour, Takahide Kubota, Koki Takanashi, Hiroaki Sukegawa, Seiji Mitani & Atsufumi Hirohata

for the paper

Heusler alloys for spintronic devices: review on recent development and future perspectives

2021 Sci. Technol. Adv. Mater. 22 pp. 235-271

In recognition of your outstanding contributions to STAM to-date, we are pleased to award you the "STAM Article Processing Charge" waiver code enabling you to publish your research findings in STAM again in the future.

Prof. Kazuhito Hashimoto

X. Hast Ju

Editor-in-Chief
Science and Technology of Advanced Materials
National Institute for Materials Science



