People & Projects

Chair

Vice Chairs

Members

  • Gianluca Tempesti (gianluca.tempesti@york.ac.uk)
  • Peter Wilson (prw@ecs.soton.ac.uk)
  • Paul Kaufmann (paul.kaufmann@uni-paderborn.de)
  • James Walker (jaw500@ohm.york.ac.uk)
  • Wenjian Luo (wjluo@ustc.edn.cn)
  • Uwe Tangen (uwe.tangen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de)
  • Gunnar Tufte (gunnart@idi.ntnu.no)
  • Terrence Mak (terrence.mak@newcastle.ac.uk)
  • James Hereford (james.hereford@murraystate.edu)
  • Didier Keymeulen (didier.keymeulen@jpl.nasa.gov)
  • Trent McConaghy (gtrent@gmail.com)
  • Lukas Sekanina (sekanina@fit.vutbr.cz)
  • Tatiana Kalganova (Tatiana.kalganova@brunel.ac.uk)
  • Jim Torresen (jimtoer@ifi.uio.no)
  • Tuze Kuyucu (tuze_kuyucu@hotmail.com)
  • Pauline Haddow (pauline@idi.ntnu.no)
  • John Gallagher (john.gallagher@wright.edu)
  • Tetsuya Higuchi