title={New approaches to study excited states in density functional theory: general discussion},
  author={Brandenburg, Jan Gerit and Burke, Kieron and Fromager, Emmanuel and Gatti, Matteo and Giarrusso, Sara and Gidopoulos, Nikitas I and Gori-Giorgi, Paola and Gowland, Duncan and Helgaker, Trygve and Hodgson, Matthew J P and Lacombe, Lionel and Levi, Gianluca and Loos, Pierre-Françoi sand Maitra, Neepa T. and Morais, Eduardo Maurina and Mehta, Nisha and Monti, Filippo and Mulay, Manasi R. and Pernal, Katarzyna and Reining, Lucia and Romaniello, Pina and Ryder, Matthew R. and Savin, Andreas and Sirbu, Dumitru and Teale, Andrew M. and Thom, Alex J. W. and Truhlar, Donald G. and Wetherell, Jack and Yang, Weitao},
  journal={Faraday Discussions},
  publisher={The Royal Society of Chemistry}