Short works

Books : reviews

Margery Allingham.
The Return of Mr. Campion.
Coronet. 1924


The Case is Altered. 1938
My Friend Mr Campion. 1935
The Dog Day. 1939
The Wind Glass. 1924
The Beauty King. 1969
The Black Tent. 1987
Sweet and Low. 1938
Once in a Lifetime. 1989
The Kernel of Truth. 1953
Happy Christmas. 1962
The Wisdom of Esdras. 1989
The Curious Affair of Nut Row. 1955
What to do with an Ageing Detective. 1958