Last updated: 27/12/2018

Spin-photonics Spin photonics

Spin-currents Spin-polarised currents

Magnetoresistance Magnetoresistance

Half-metals Half-metals

Domain structures Domain structures

Miscellaneous Miscellaneous



Spin-currents Prof. Hideo Ohno (Tohoku Univ.)
Half-metals Prof. Yasuo Ando (Tohoku Univ.)
Spin-currents Prof. Koki Takanashi (Tohoku Univ.)
Half-metals Prof. Seiji Mitani (NIMS)
Magnetoresistance Prof. Yukio Nozaki (Keio Univ.)
Magnetoresistance Prof. Masashi Shiraishi (Osaka Univ.)
Magnetoresistance Prof. TaeHee Kim (Ewha Womans Univ.)
Half-metals Prof. Hiraku Endo (Nihon Univ.)
Half-metals Prof. Tadachika Nakayama (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.)
Magnetoresistance Prof. Anil Kumar (Indian Inst. of Sci.)
Spin-currentsHalf-metals Prof. Kevin O'Grady (Univ. of York)
Spin-photonics Prof. Crispin Barnes (Univ. of Cambridge)
Spin-photonics Dr Stuart Holmes (Toshiba Res.)
Half-metals Dr Jagadeesh Moodera (MIT)