Audio & Video Extracts

A list of audio recordings of the latest works can be found on the following link:

String Quartet No 4 - Diotima Quartet

Concerto for Orchestra (excerpt) [11:12]

Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Raphael Janiak

Deux Esquisses [7:30]

Joseph Houston

Soliloquy V - Flauto Acerbo [4:11]

Christopher Orton

Radius -String Quartet No. 2 [4:35]

Quatuor Diotima, Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival 2009
BBC Radio 3 Broadcast (January 2010)

Soliloquy I for Solo Violin [3:53]

Peter Sheppard Skærved
Naxos [8.570428]

Soliloquy II for Solo Cello [5:14]

Neil Heyde
Naxos [8.570428]

Voci Celesti - String Quartet No. 3 [4:12]

Kreutzer Quartet
Naxos [8.570428]

Insomnio for Fifteen Players [6:04]

Insomnio Ensemble, conducted by Ulrich Pöhl
BBC Radio 3 Broadcast (January 2008)

Réflexions de la Croix I for chamber ensemble [3:32]

Concorde Ensemble
Dublin 2004

Plenilunio for twelve solo strings [3:35]

Commissioned by the European Union Chamber Orchestra,
conducted by Lavard Skou Larsen

The Eagle on the Cross for Orchestra [8:49]

English Northern Philharmonia conducted by Elgar Howarth
1999 National Composers' Forum, Sir Jack Lyons Concert Hall, York.